Staff

Meet the Team...

Sarah Horner, Chief Executive
029 2063 5624, sarah.horner@hijinx.org.uk

Ben Pettitt-Wade, Artistic Director
029 2063 5627, ben.pettitt-wade@hijinx.org.uk

Jacqui Onions, Finance Administrator
029 2063 5625, jacqui.onions@hijinx.org.uk

Dan McGowan, Head of Film
029 2063 5630, dan.mcgowan@hijinx.org.uk

Jon Dafydd-Kidd, Head of Participation
029 2063 5623, jon.dafydd-kidd@hijinx.org.uk

Amy Griggs, Academy Director
029 2063 5623, amy.griggs@hijinx.org.uk 

Ellis Wrightbrook, Senior Producer
029 2063 5628, ellis.wrightbrook@hijinx.org.uk 

Ellen Groves, Head of Business Development: Casting
029 2063 5630, ellen.groves@hijinx.org.uk

Susan Kingman, Head of Business Development: Training
susan.kingman@hijinx.org.uk

Carys Seren Mol, Assistant Producer
029 2063 5628, carys.mol@hijinx.org.uk

Tom Ayres, Production Manager
029 2063 5623, tom.ayres@hijinx.org.uk

Sophia Karpaty, South Hub Coordinator
0759 6218 981, south.hub@hijinx.org.uk

Hope Dowsett, Arts Administrator
hope.dowsett@hijinx.org.uk

Richard Newnham, Associate Artist

Latest News
Hijinx Presents Its First Online Festival

 Today, we're launching Hijinx Online/ Ar-lein [24 April – 22 May] – a free festival of theatre and film to entertain those who are self-isolating due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak.

read more
A Message from Hijinx...

Having closed our activity last Monday evening, we’ve spent the last few days coming to terms with not seeing our fantastic Hijinx actors, participants and team of both freelance and core staff every week. It’s quite a change, but the right one to keep everyone safe and healthy.

read more
UPDATE: Covid-19

The health, safety and well-being of our staff and participants is always our number one priority and in response to the updated guidance from government, we have taken the decision to close activities until further notice.

read more